Newspaper Archive of
Arkansas Catholic
Little Rock, Arkansas
September 1, 1991     Arkansas Catholic
PAGE 16     (16 of 57 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
PAGE 16     (16 of 57 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
September 1, 1991

Newspaper Archive of Arkansas Catholic produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2020. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.

,Y.~JQ, I~L Q.ZAil~7_ HOSPITALS Fort Smith ST. EDWARD MERCY MEDICAL CENTER 7301 Rogers Ave. Fort Smith, 72903 Mailing Address: PO Box.17000 Fort Smith, 71917-7000 Phone: 484-6000 Religious Order: Sisters of Mercy Administrator: Sr. Judith Marie Keith, RSM Chap[aim Rev. Vincent E. Maguire Mass Schedule: Weekdays: 11:45 AM; Sun- day, 9 AM PSYCHIATRIC DIVISION: HARBOR VIEW MERCY HOSPITAL 10301 Mayo Rd. Mailing Address: PO Box 17000 Fort Smith, 72917-7000 Phone: 484-5550 Chief Operating Officer: Ron Summerhill Mass Schedule: Thursday 4 PM Hot Springs ST. JOSEPH REGIONAL HEALTH CENTER 100 Whittington Ave. Hot Springs, 71901 Phone: 624-5451 Religious Order: Sisters of Mercy President: Randall J. Fale Chaplain: Rev. Alan Rosenau Jonesboro ST. BERNARD REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER 224 East Matthews St. Jonesboro, 72401 Phone: 972-41 O0 Religious Order: Olivetan Benedictine Sisters President: Ben E. Owens Chaplain: Rev. Kevin Ryan, OSB Little Rock ST. VINCENT INFIRMARY MEDICAL CENTER 2 St. Vincent Circle Little Rock, 72205-5499 Phone: 660-3000 Religious Order: Sisters of Charity of Nazareth, KY 9URJIJRXO i President and Chief Execut'~ve O'fftcer: A. Jack Reynolds Mass Schedule: Sat. 5 PM; Sun. 11 AM; Holy Days: as announced; Weekdays: MTWThF 7:30 AM. JOHN L. MCCLELLAN MEMORIAL HOSPITAL - VA MEDICAL CENTER 4300 W. Seventh St. Little Rock, 72205 Operated by: Veterans Administration, US Government Chaplain: Rev. Stephen Binz Office Phone: 661-1202, Ext. 1121 Mass Schedule: Sunday: 3 PM; Holy Days, 11:30 AM . Confessions: On Request Morrilton CONWAY COUNTY HOSPITAL Mailing Address: PO Box 31 Morrilton, 72110 Phone: 354-3512 Religious Order: Benedictine Sisters Administrator: Johnson L. Smith Board President: St. Columba Walter, OSB Chaplain: Rev. Edward Bernacki, CSSp North Little Rock VA MEDICAL CENTER N. Little Rock Division N. Little Rock, 72114 Operated by: Veterans Administration, US Govern ment Office Phone: 661-1202 Ext.1121 Mass Schedule: Sunday: 9 AM. Paris NORTH LOGAN MERCY HOSPITAL 5th and Academy Sts. Paris, 72855 Religious Order: Sisters of Mercy Chief Administrative Officer: Jim Maddox Rogers ST. MARY- ROGERS MEMORIAL HOSPITAL 1200 W. Walnut St. Rogers, 72756 Phone: 636-0200 Religious Order: Sisters of St. Dominic, Springfield, Illinois President: Sr. Sharon Theresa Zayac, OP Chaplain: Rev. Thomas J. Donahue Mass Schedule: Sun. 9 AM; Weekdays: MTThF 6 AM, W 5:30 PM, S 11:30 AM. /I Eugene Luke Felix Fredeman Frowin Schoech Gregory Pilcher Harold Heiman Herbert Vogelpohl Hilary Filiatreau Hugh Assenmacher Jeremy Myers Jerome Kodell, Abbot John Walbe Leo Koesler Leonard Wangler Malachy McNerney Matthew Brumleve Mark Stengel Meinrad Marbaugh Paul Hoedebeck Placidus Eckart Raphael DeSalvo Stephen Eckart Timothy Donnelly William Wewers St. Meinrad Archabbey: (OSB) Reverend: Benedict Meyer Mel Patton Kevin Ryan Discalced Carmelite Fathers (OCD) Reverend: Henry Bordeaux Evarist V. Foix Raphael Kitz Ralph Reyes Congregation of the Mission (CM) (VINCENTIAN FATHERS) Reverend: George Weber Louis J. Franz Perry F. Henry Divine Word Missionaries (SVD) Reverend: Thomas Mullally Walter Bracken Glenmary Home Missioners (GHM) Reverend: Dan Dorsey Vic Subb Holy Ghost Fathers (CSSp) Reverend: Edward Bernacki I/ ~ +'.:.:.:+: :+:-:-~:.:.:-:-:':':-:':+:+~: ~:~ ~'~:': : : ~ :':" ":':':':~'1~ ": ": ~:-:':: :': ~:':':':':':~':':':':+":':':':':': "~:" ! Wayne Epperley Alphonse Favre Joseph Sheehan John Walsh Missionaries of Africa (MAfr) Reverend: Arthur B. Chiasson Laval Couture Andrew J. Dufault Aime Lacasse Oblates of St. Francis de Sales (OSFS) Reverend James Fanrak Order of Friars Minor (OFM) (FRANCISCAN) Reverend: Lawrence Brummer Simon Hartke Edmund Mundwiller C. Raymond Rickels Mark Sandford Society of Jesus (SJ) (JESUITS) Reverend: John C. Choppesky William Freeman William Moran William J, Rimes Benedictine Brothers (OSB) Brother: Adrian Strobel Aelred Walmsley Angelo Dobrcynsky Anselm Allen Augustine Konitzer avid Heath, Novice Ephrem O'Bryan Eric Loran Henry Fuhrmann James Lindsey Jerome Heard, Oblate Jesus Gordon John Schad Jude Schmitt Larry Holly, Novice Lawrence Figari Louis Fuhrmann Martin Gocke Matthias Martin Michael Fuhrmann Patrick Henderson, Novice Patrick Hogan